Utah State University

USU Physics Day at



2001 Physics Bowl Winners

1st Place:

Name: Nanu - Eric "C" Heaps, Conway S. Smith, and Jesse Patterson
Advisor: Tom Erekson
School: Lone Peak High School
* Conway S. Smith received a 4 year USU Presidential Scholarship!*

2nd Place:

Name: Julia Ma, Jamie Steck and Stefanie Crockett
Advisor: Rylan Richs
School: Alta High School

3rd Place:

Name: Jennifer Harrison, Kim Poppendorf and Zarrha Ali Watl
Advisor: Carol Johnson
School: Logan High School

In this section

Related Links

Interested in
Attending USU?
Click Here

Interested in
Being a Physics
Student at USU?
Click Here